Tags

, , , , , , , ,

J+P 598

Today is more than just another day for me…it holds a special place in my heart as today, my husband and I celebrate our second wedding anniversary! We’re so blessed to be able to celebrate this wonderful occasion on Maui, where we were married two years ago today! Returning to the same location where we said I do makes the memories of that day even more vivid and it’s fun to relive those moments!

To my sweet and caring husband, I couldn’t have asked for a better person to share this crazy and amazing life with! The memories we’re created over the last eight years have shaped me into the person I am today and without you I wouldn’t feel whole. You’re always so encouraging and supportive with each crazy idea I pursue and are willing to do anything to help me succeed. I am home when I am with you, you are soul mate and I love you more than words can say. Here’s to many more amazing anniversaries!

xx jen

