Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well summer is officially within reach which means it’s time to break out the cover ups, straw hats and beach totes! I will admit I usually gravitate to bright colors come the summer months but this gorgeous green and yellow garden floral print dress caught my eye! There’s something about it’s neutral tones and hand painted detail that make me want to throw it on and spend an afternoon in my garden…that is if I had a garden, not a tiny patio with a few potted plants (sigh, apartment living). Nevertheless, it would look just as pretty browsing the local farmers market on a sunny Saturday morning or spending the afternoon at the beach! So let the countdown begin…only 5 more days (if you don’t count today) until summer – eeek I’m giddy with excitement!

J.Crew straw hat Tory Burch lucas flat sandals Tory Burch tomino dress

hat // dress // sandals

