Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Who doesn’t love a good sale?! The idea of snagging a couple must-have pieces that you’ve had your eye on for a fraction of the price makes me giddy! Receiving the notification of Kate Spade’s Surprise Sale was a wonderful way to finish off an already amazing long weekend (boo for work tomorrow)! In combination with the Tory Burch sale my wallet is hating me but my closet is loving me…such a tough relationship to balance! Below are just a few of my favorite items from the Kate Spade sale – I’m totally in love with that floral watercolor print (in case you hadn’t noticed)! I’d love to hear what you picked up from either sale; I’m anxiously awaiting the arrival of these adorable flats that I snagged from the Tory Burch sale this weekend!

Kate Spade Surprise Sale

 flats // bag // earrings // skirt // watch // wallet

