Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

To say that I’ve been neglecting my little corner of the internet for the last couple weeks would be the understatement of the year! Time seems to be flying by and I’m seriously struggling to make time for everything I want to accomplish these days. I’ve really missed blogging and reading all your wonderful posts that make each of my mornings so much brighter. Thank you all for being such wonderful ladies and for always being so understanding! I promise there’s a reason for my absence these last few weeks, it’s something amazing that I’ve been pouring my heart (and every minute of my spare time) into, and I can’t wait to share it with all of you soon! I’m thrilled to say I’m back (hopefully for good) and wanted to share a few snaps of the last couple weeks!

sunday

My favourite way to spend Sunday mornings

necklaces

Sparkle, Sparkle 

van gallery

Enjoying a beautiful spring afternoon on the steps of my favourite building

blossoms

Can’t get enough of the beautiful spring blooms

macarons

A delicious afternoon treat 

sunset

I have a slight obsession with sunsets

chalkboard

After months of searching I finally found the perfect chalkboard 

sandalsGiddy with excitement that sandal weather has finally arrived

 

