Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Pearls & Lace bedroom

It’s definitely spring and in true Vancouver fashion, the rain has arrived (although I’m not entirely sure it ever left). This spring I’ve decided not to complain about the weather, instead I’m going to enjoy rainy weekends. If you follow me on instagram then you know I love quiet Saturday mornings; they usually involve sleeping in, drinking tea in bed and sharing my latest obsessions on pinterest. Lately my rainy Saturday afternoons have looked strangely similar, with the addition of more tea and a good book. Even though the sun might not be shining, it hasn’t stopped me from wearing bright spring colours! My obsession with hot pink has reached a new level, I love how cheerful it is and I simply can’t resist a fun, brightly coloured item!

Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom Pearls & Lace bedroom

Top: Zara // Jeans: J.Crew // Necklace: J.Crew (similar) // Watch: Kate Spade

