Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Life has been rather busy these last few weeks but I’ve been trying to make sure I have a little spare time to relax at the end of a hectic day. With the arrival of spring I’ve been gravitating to pastel colors, maybe it’s knowing that Easter is approaching that makes me love pinks and blues a little more than I normally do…but whatever the reason, our house is filled with lovely shades and I couldn’t be happier!

Totally crushing on my Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAB Tote!

Got a jump start on summer with my first bikini of the year!

A few of my favourite things! {watch / bracelet / lipgloss}

Loving everything from Zara‘s spring collection!

Can’t wait to wear these beauties this spring!

Snowy morning moments

Pink desk accessories {book / candle}

Pretty little things in my office

{Afternoon charmings}

Loving all the gorgeous spring looks at the Hudson’s Bay!

It’s spring (even though it’s raining), bring on the skirts and dresses!

