Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy first day of spring! I’m so thrilled this day has finally arrived (I’ve been counting down for seemingly forever)! To kick off this lovely season I thought I’d bring back a popular series from last spring: Ballet Flat Friday. I loved sharing a collection of flats each week and I’m so excited to bring you new styles and trends for this year! It’s a fun way to fall in love with a new pair that you might otherwise have never laid eyes on! I’m kicking off the series this year with my favorite style: D’orsay flats! There’s just something about the unique design and the extra hint of skin that I love! So without further ado, happy ballet flat shopping!

one // two // three // four // five // six // seven // eight // nine // ten

