Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It may not be Valentine’s Day just yet but I figured it couldn’t hurt to share my v-day look with you today! I’m completely head-over-heels in love with hot pink at the moment, I’ll wear anything neon pink…shoes, pants, you name it, I’ll take it! In fact, I just ordered a hot pink bag last night and I can’t wait to style it as soon as it arrives at my doorstep! This hot pink shift dress was an amazing summer find that I decided not to belt because I liked its boxy look which is refreshing silhouette compared to my usual fitted pieces. A hint of sparkle was all I needed to complete this look, besides who doesn’t want to wear sparkly jewels on Valentine’s?!

Dress: Zara (similar) // Heels: Zara // Bag: J.Crew (similar) // Earrings: J.Crew
Bracelets: J.Crew & InPink c/o // Glasses: D&G

