Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since Valentine’s Day is only a few sleeps away, I thought I’d share my favorite Valentine’s items! I’ve had my eye on all things pink and heart shaped for quite some time; I’ll be honest, it’s easy to look at pretty pink decor and cute gifts all day long! Since there are so many ways to add a touch of Valentine’s to your day, I’ve included some pretty little gifts (for yourself or someone else), darling lingerie and adorable home decor – there’s something for everyone in this post!

tee // purse // flats // studs // lip balm // iPhone case // lotion // keyring
bracelet // coin purse // ring

from left to right
top: one // two // three
middle: one // two // three
bottom: one // two // three

pillow // pillow // heart box // candles // measuring cups // love letters
heart pillow // candles // pillow // napkins lips/hearts

