Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

To say that 2013 was an amazing year would be an understatement. I was so happy to spend some time during the holidays reflecting on a truly wonderful year and the memories I will cherish forever; celebrating our first wedding anniversary, traveling back to Hawaii and sneaking away for a couple weekend getaways to Washington state were just a few of the highlights. My blog continued to be a creative outlet andย I feel blessed to have grown existing friendships and built new ones through my blog. 2013 also marked the addition of outfit posts and I was overwhelmed with support and kind words for each outfit I shared; I’m so happy I decided to include them and can’t wait to continue to share my style in the new year! Thank you for your continued support and encouragement with my photography, I know 2014 will be a special year and I can’t wait to share the excitement with you! On this, the last day of 2013, let’s reflect on all the amazing memories we’ve created this year and ring in the new year with open hearts!

xo jenย โ™ฅ

A few of my favourite outfits

A couple yummy recipes

A few travel photos

