Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

There are certain pieces that I immediately gravitate to when shopping, and this skirt was one of them! I snatched it up the moment I saw it when I was shopping with a friend earlier in the summer. If you’ve been following my blog for a while, you know I have a huge crush on stripes and the mix of navy and white is reminiscent of a nautical feel, so I knew I simply couldn’t pass it up! Staying true to my vision of investing in key pieces, this skirt was a staple during the summer (I packed it for both my weekend getaways) but it serves double duty now that the weather has cooled off. I paired it with a dressier blouse that has a hint of playfulness thanks to be pajama stripe and some lovely nude heels and leather clutch.

Skirt Banana Republic (similar) // Blouse J.Crew (similar) // Heels Zara
Clutch J.Crew (similar) // Sunglasses D&G // Necklace Thought Blossoms c/o
Bracelet Privilege

