Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My love of mint is anything but secret, so you can imagine my excitement when I first laid eyes on this skirt earlier in the summer! I’d been searching for the perfect flowy skirt that embodied all things feminine and pretty and I happened upon this one in the most perfect shade of mint! It’s one of those pieces that instantly makes you feel amazing the moment you put it on and just when I thought it couldn’t get any better…I realized it had pockets! I’m thrilled to finish off the last week of summer sharing this final summery look! Here’s to soaking up the last few days of summer before chunky scarves and leather boots take over!

Skirt ModCloth // Top Aritzia // Shoes Zara (similar) // Sunglasses D&G
Bracelet J.Crew // Necklace Forever 21 (similar)

