Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m definitely not one to hide my insane obsession with scarves. I seriously have too many to count yet I keep buying more! Why you might ask? Because I honestly believe you can never have too many cozy scarves to wrap up in when the air gets chilly and the leaves change color! Now I’m excited for fall don’t get me wrong, I had two pumpkin spice lattes in under 12 hours, but part of me is still desperately trying to hang on to the last couple weeks of summer. We usually get a beautiful Indian Summer so I’m going to allow myself this little fall indulgence and share with you some of the fall scarves I have my eye on!

Are you a scarf hoarder like me? Feel free to speak openly about it, I certainly won’t judge you!

from left to right
one // two // three // four // five // six

