Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My obsession love of mint has been well documented so it shouldn’t come as a surprise that I couldn’t contain my excitement when I saw this dress! I’ve been smitten with maxi dresses for quite some time, so not only was I thrilled when I came across a designer who actually makes maxi dresses that are long enough for me, but they also come in the prettiest colors and prints! The moment I put on a maxi dress I instantly feel chic and feminine. I love how they’re perfect during the day and transition well into a summer evening as they keep your legs warm when the temperature cools off. Maxi dresses are my go to summer piece and I can’t wait to add a couple more to my growing collection! You can see my last maxi dress outfit post here.

Dress Tart Collections // Sandals Tory Burch (similarmetallic version)
Scarf Anthropologie (similar) // Bracelet Banana Republic (similar)
Tote J.Crew // Sunglasses Vogue

