Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

If you’ve been following my blog for a while, then you already know I love photography, if you’re new to my blog, you’ll realize that very quickly! Keeping with the light-heartedness of Fridays I thought I’d share some photos from my life lately.  We’ve been home from Hawaii (I promise I’ll share photos!) for just over four weeks and we definitely hit the ground running; we’ve been busy visiting with friends and family on weekends and focusing on putting the finishing touches on decorating our apartment (it’s definitely been a work in progress). I also started my new job a week after getting home and I’m so happy in my new position, it barely feels like work! I’m sure you already figured out that pink peonies are my favorite flowers, I must apologize for all the photos! I think I may have a problem…I have at least two bunches going at any given time – my poor husband is all I can say!

Ps. If you don’t follow me on Instagram and would like to, you can do so here.

