Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I hope you all had a wonderful Memorial Day weekend! I recently discovered the Charlotte Olympia Cosmic Collection and let me tell you I’m smitten! Between the smoking slippers and the Pandora clutch, I can’t decide which one I love more! Growing up I used to love reading my horoscope in the newspaper, especially on my birthday when it was extra detailed. I’m a Gemini (my birthday was this weekend), so I couldn’t think of a better time to share the collection with you. I think I truly fit the description of a Gemini…just like Charlotte Olympia says “my indecisiveness leads to a pair in every color!” Not only do I love all the pretty pale hues, I couldn’t believe my luck when I saw that my sign just happened to be pale aqua – it’s as though I was meant to have a pair! Now if only they didn’t cost an arm and a leg…

Birthday Zodiac

Shop the entire collection here

