Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We’ve been blessed with some amazing weather the last couple days here in Vancouver which has got me thinking about summer! If you know me or have been following my blog for a while then you know that I’m a total beach girl! I love swimming, tanning and spending as much time in the water as possible! Although it’s not summer just yet, I couldn’t help but get excited about the coming months (and my trip to Hawaii) so I decided to put together a post of a handful of my favorite bikinis this season! Some of the trends I’m loving include polka dots, bright prints and ruffles! Do you have a favorite bikini or trend?

Ps. Thank you all so much for the sweet comments about my nephew! If you missed the photo I posted, you can see it here!

Classic
one | two | three

Girly
one | two | three

Tankini
one | two | three

Prints
one | two | three

