Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been obsessing over an array of pretty new totes for spring for a while now. It’s no secret that I have expensive taste (my poor husband knows that all too well) and I always fall in love with items that are totally outside of my budget…but what’s a girl to do? One of the things on my spring list is a new structured tote, one that can hold my camera, a couple magazines and of course my sunglasses! Pretty winged totes seem to be popping up everywhere and they’ve definitely caught my eye! If money was no object I’d snatch up a 3.1 Phillip Lim Pashli Satchel or the Michael Kors Miranda Tote in a second, but realistically speaking I’m loving that bright blue J.Crew tote!

In my dreams
yellow | blush | coral | tan

Within reach
coral | blue | mint | tan

Total steal
pink | navy | colorblock | tan

