Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Every day I get more and more excited that spring is just around the corner! This weekend I got a jump start on my spring and summer shopping (pretty much the only thing I don’t procrastinate on) and was completely in love with all the pale pastel hues and bright summer colors that seem to be everywhere! I have a feeling I’ll be out shopping every weekend from now until summer trying to find the perfect pieces for those warm summer days! Seeing Rebecca Minkoff’s Mini MAC bag in the prettiest colors brought my meaning of excitement to a whole new level this week! I’ve had my eye on one of those bags for as long as I can remember and to see them in the lovelies hues somehow made it even better! Is it any surprise I’m totally smitten with the mint color? I’m really hoping it magically appears as a birthday present (not so subtle hint to the hubs)! Which color are you dying to have?

Spring FlingShop all the colors here!

