Tags

, , , , , , ,

{via}

Not only was I totally smitten with this gorgeous floral print the moment I saw it on Pinterest, I loved the quote! I won’t lie, like all of you I have big dreams. Friends and family with whom I’ve shared my dreams know I can achieve them. The only person who is less than confident in the accomplishment of those goals is myself. I get totally discouraged and I have a serious fear of failing. When I start something, it’s all or nothing and I do it to be the best I can be. I won’t do something unless I know I can succeed which is wrong on so many levels! I’m trying really hard to remind myself not to get discouraged and to believe in myself the way others believe in me. All of this is made even more strange by the fact that I’m a really confident person, just not when it comes to achieving my goals. I often wonder if I’m the only one who feels this way which definitely makes it tough to share my feelings. If you can relate to my struggles, I’d love to hear your story and how you’ve managed to overcome those feelings!

