Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wow what an amazing year it’s been! As my last post of 2012 I wanted to take the opportunity to look back at some of the highlights from this year! This year has been a completely whirlwind from planning a destination wedding and almost three week vacation to a place I’ve never been, to starting a blog at one of the busiest times of my life! I’m so glad I finally made the decision to start my blog and I’ve loved having a creative outlet for fashion, decor, food and photography. I was so honored to have been named one of the top new blogs of 2012; I was totally shocked and completely humbled by the nomination! Over the last nine months I’ve met some of the sweetest people and I wish we had the chance to meet face to face go shopping together because I know we’d have such a great time! Words can’t describe how excited I am to see what 2013 has in store for me since it will be nearly impossible to top this year! A huge thank you to all of you who’ve read and commented throughout the year and whose words have made my day so much brighter! See you in 2013!

Much love,
jenย โ™ฅ

.

All photos are property of Pearls & Lace

