Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I can’t believe how quickly Christmas has snuck up on me! I really made a concerned effort to get a jump on things in November but somehow here we are on Christmas Eve and I’m asking myself where has the time gone? I’m happy to say that I finished the last of my Christmas shopping on the weekend so thankfully I won’t be one of the brave souls searching for the last few gifts today! I haven’t done a lot of Christmas posts as many other bloggers have done a fantastic job this season, however I thought it would be fun to share my wishlist with you (I realize I’ve included an iPad case even though I don’t have an iPad…I’m hoping it’s wishful thinking)! I’d love to hear what’s on your wishlist!

Dear Santa

one | two | three | four | five | six

I also wanted to take the time to thank each of you for supporting me throughout the last year! I feel so blessed to have connected with so many lovely ladies in the blogging world and I look forward to another exciting year! Wishing you a very merry Christmas and a wonderful new year!

xo jen

