Tags

, , , , , ,

Simply put, the past month has been crazy! Between my car accident, Christmas and starting a new job I’m feeling as though I’m being stretched a little too thinly. I’m definitely one of those people who says “there aren’t enough hours in the day to get everything done!” That is especially apparent this time of year when I’m sure we could all use a couple days off during the week to tackle that growing to-do list that’s as long as our arm!

With all of the craziness going on lately, I thought I would treat myself to an early Christmas present! However this was no ordinary present, this was something that I’ve had my eye on for as long as I can remember and with all of the wonderful Christmas sales I just couldn’t resist any longer! I’m thrilled to announce that I’m the proud new owner of a pavé link bracelet from J.Crew! You may think I’ve gone completely mad writing an entire post on a bracelet but it’s truly amazing and I thought it deserved it’s time to shine…and shine it does with all the pretty crystals! I think it’s the perfect addition to any outfit and is especially perfect for holiday parties!

