Tags

, , , , , ,

FabFitFun Blog Nomination

A couple of days ago I received the most exciting email from FabFitFun; I was nominated as one of the top new blogs of 2012! I was shocked, humbled and excited all at the same time! I can’t even begin to put into words how much I’ve loved blogging and connecting with all of you lovely ladies over the last nine months! Having my blog has given me the opportunity to express my creativity in more than one way; I’ve been able to share my love for photography as well as fashion and home decor with a couple recipes here and there! I can’t wait to see what the future holds for my little blog! A huge thank you to each and every one of you who’ve supported me, I feel as though I’ve made some amazing friends even though we’ve never been able to meet in person!

Much love,
jenΒ β™₯

