Tags

, , , , , ,

I realized that it’s been quite a while since I posted a motivational saying, so I thought today would be a great day to catch up on those posts since I could really use some motivation of my own at the moment!

I must apologize for my lack of posts this past week, I was in a car accident last week (I was rear-ended) and although there’s only minor damage to my car, my back is suffering as a result. I know with a little time and some physiotherapy I’ll be as good as new soon, but I truly hate when things like this come up and take away from all the other activities I have going on during this busy time of year! On top of that I’ve been having a number of problems with WordPress including not being able to comment on your posts. For some reason when I post my comments, they simply disappear as though I never commented. I’m currently working with WordPress to try to have the situation rectified as soon as possible! Regardless of my ability to comment, I still enjoy reading everyone’s daily posts and I’m getting more excited for Christmas with each passing day!

{via}

