Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well it’s safe to say that J.Crew has done it again! You might be wondering what I’m referring to when I say “it” if you haven’t seen their new 101 gift ideas for the holidays! I’m not quite sure how they managed to make me want each and every item they design, but they do! I’ve been holding off on doing a post about the holidays because although I love this time of year, it can be a little overwhelming when Christmas posts start showing up on the first day of November! But here we are in the middle of the month and I just couldn’t contain my excitement about this gift guide any longer! Below are only a handful of my favorite items because let’s face it, I want everything! You can check out the entire guide here; but be prepared to want to shop for yourself instead of those on your list! I’d love to hear what you’d like Santa to put under your tree this year!

 heels | coat | pouch | earrings | cardigan | snood | flats | sweater | bracelet

