Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I love autumn as I’m sure you’ve noticed, but I can’t wait for December 1st! Why you might ask, well that’s the day that the Neiman Marcus + Target Collection goes on sale! 24 amazing designers, more than 50 beautiful items all offered at a total steal! A few of my favorite designers including Tory Burch and Marc Jacobs have some amazing items that I can’t wait to snap up! There are so many gorgeous pieces I had a tough time choosing my favorites which are pictured below! These would make the most amazing Christmas gifts but I think I may just buy myself a couple early presents! If you haven’t already made a list of your favorite items and started a count down in your phone, you can check out all the gorgeousnessย here! I’d love to hear which items are your favorites!

