Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Friday! I seemed to have perfectly timed this post with a sudden horrible change in the weather here. Gone are the gorgeous blue skies and sun, replaced by rain. The change from yesterday to today has been unbelievable but it may be a blessing in disguise (can you tell I’m trying to be optimistic)? I’m finally able to pull out those boots, scarves and big sweaters to brave the rain! When fall hits, I always want to feel warm and cozy in our place; there’s nothing cozier to me than a rustic room when there’s a big storm outside. My dream fall space would have a massive roaring fireplace, a soaring ceiling, natural elements such as wood beams and plenty of comfy places to sit and relax! Here are some of my favorite cozy rooms for fall! What makes a room cozy and inviting for you?

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 + 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

