Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My love for fall appears to be intensifying (is that possible?). I love how fall brings so many delicious flavors and scents; my favorites include cinnamon, pumpkin and apple. Fall baking makes the whole house smell simply divine! The smell of pumpkin pie and apple crisp baking in the oven is so wonderful that I wanted to find a way to keep the smell around for longer, without having to bake something everyday! The solution: some divine candles with the cozy smell of fall! There are so many wonderful candles to choose from; who doesn’t love anything made by Voluspa, Diptyque and Ladurée? However getting your house to smell like autumn doesn’t need to cost an arm and a leg, there are a number of affordable options as well; Yankee Candle has so many wonderful fall candles at a great price (my favorite is Autumn Wreath). Are you like me and love anything that smells like fall? I’d love to know what your favorite fall scents are!

one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight | nine | ten | eleven

