Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday after work I made a quick stop to grab a few tiny pumpkins to kick off my fall decorating. I was thrilled when I saw just how many pumpkins and gourds were ready! With the first official day of fall only three days away, I’ve made a list of all the festive activities I’d like to do this autumn!

{Go to the pumpkin patch to pick our pumpkins just like when we were kids}

{Navigate a corn maze at dusk – I’ve never been to a corn maze before!}

{Make an autumn wreath to hang on our door}

{Go apple picking}

{Decorate our fireplace mantle for the season}

{Bake an apple pie}

{Have friends over to carve pretty pumpkins}

one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight

What are some things you’re excited about this fall? Do you have any fall traditions? I’d love to hear about them!

