Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blush has quickly become one of my favorite colors! I love it so much that I even have a Pinterest board dedicated to it! I can’t resist it’s pretty and feminine appearance. I also think it’s a great color to transition from summer to fall; it’s a little more subdued than some of the bright summer colors we’ve all been wearing this summer but not completely neutral as many fall colors are. The weather in Vancouver is still sunny and warm (totally shocking!) so I decided to include a combination of sleeveless, cap sleeve and long sleeve blouses which can be worn depending on how warm and summery the weather still is where you are! Fingers crossed this weather continues and we get an Indian summer!

one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight | nine

