Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I finally had the chance to go through all 4,000 of the photos from my trip to Maui and I’m so excited to share some of them with you! Since there are so many amazing photos, I thought it would be cute to feature a different part of my trip every Monday. To start, I thought I would share photos from my entire trip so that you get a sneak peek of the photos I’ll be sharing in the coming weeks. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

My equipment: Camera: Nikon D60 Lenses: 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G & 50mm f/1.8G. I also use a HOYA polarizing filter. All photos are SOOC (straight out of camera) and have not been digitally edited or enhanced.

Please note: If you’d like to share any of my photos please let me know!

If you’ve missed any of my posts about Maui, you can see them here.

