Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m back from the most amazing trip!!! 19 days, 4000 photos and so many awesome memories – spent time with wonderful friends and family, snorkeled a sunken volcanic crater, walked through lava fields, learned to surf, took a heli tour of the world’s tallest sea cliffs, explored a black sand beach, swam with turtles, climbed the world’s largest dormant volcano & had the perfect wedding in the most beautiful place on earth!

The last three weeks have been an amazing whirlwind; our wedding was absolutely perfect and our honeymoon was beyond words! I can’t wait to share some of the photos with you! So without further ado, here’s a sneak peak of my wedding and honeymoon in Maui through my instagram! Enjoy!

1| Sunset on summer solstice from 40,000 feet
2| Morning coffee on our lanai
3| Our wedding ceremony venue
4| Our amazing ocean view from our room at the Wailea Beach Marriott
5| My bouquet
6| Laying by the pool
7| Snorkelling at Molokini
8| Delicious cocktail, in my favorite color
9| Home away from home
10| One of the many breathtaking sunsets
11| My rings!
12| Learning to surf with my best friend
13| Sneak peek of our wedding
14| Exploring a black sand beach
15| Our morning view from our condo in West Maui
16| Shopping in paradise
17| Mars on Earth
18| Packed to come home after an amazing 19 days
19| Best part of a red-eye flight: watching the sunrise
20| Happy to come home to the prettiest airport

