Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well the time has finally come; this is my last post as a single girl! I can’t believe that we leave for our wedding today. TODAY! I’m giddy with excitement knowing that I get to spend the rest of my life with my best friend. It’s so nice knowing that all of our hard work and planning is about to pay off. I feel such a sense of accomplishment knowing that all my diy projects are finished and ready to be displayed on our big day! I can’t wait to celebrate with family and friends and spend 19 glorious days in Maui! In the meantime, I hope you all have a wonderful three weeks! I can’t wait to share some gorgeous pictures from my trip when I return! If you can’t wait until then follow me on Instagram (@pearlsandlaceblog) since I know my photo addiction will only worsen in Maui!

Much love!
xo, jen

