Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello lovelies! I must apologize for my blogging hiatus during the past week, final wedding details have taken over my spare time and have sadly left me with little time to blog. Words can’t describe how excited I am for our wedding (and of course our entire trip), I’m looking forward to celebrating with our close family and friends under the Maui sun in 19 days!

Back to the blog though, I wanted to share something fun that happened recently; one of our engagement pictures was featured in a local wedding magazine! The magazine is called Real Weddings Vancouver and is jam packed with absolutely jaw-droppingly gorgeous weddings! Each issue they also do a photo feature of adorable and unique engagement photos and we were lucky enough to be one of them! I’m sure it doesn’t come as a surprise that I’m wearing a lace dress and I have a turquoise bike! The magazine is definitely a cute keepsake that I’m going to tuck away in our wedding box and hopefully show our future daughter one day. I hope you think it’s cute too! If you love pretty weddings, you can read the current issue here.

That’s us!

