Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I can’t believe that our wedding is less than 50 days away (49 to be exact)! I get giddy just thinking about marrying the most amazing person I know in the most beautiful place on earth – Maui! I can’t wait to celebrate with our close friends and family who have travelled from all over to share this special day with us. Having never visited Maui, my fiancé and I are just as excited for the trip as our wedding!

We’ll be staying on Maui for 18 days and have already booked a number of places to stay in various parts of the island – Wailea, Kihei and Kapalua. I know I’m part of the minority who has never visited Hawaii however I’ve only heard amazing things about all of the islands, including Maui. I would love to hear any recommendations you can offer us about local shops, eateries, activities and amazing spots that simply cannot be missed! Thanks in advance, we’d be so appreciative of any advice!

Images 1, 2

