Tags

, , , , ,

I’m not the biggest foodie, but there’s one thing I just can’t resist: desserts! However, not just any desserts…I love cookies and pies! I won’t lie to you, I have no willpower when it comes to either. So naturally when I saw this recipe I knew I had to make it, and let me tell you it did not disappoint! These are hands down my new favorite cookies; they’re decadently delicious and oh-so chocolatey! They’re the type of cookies you eat directly off the rack while they’re still warm and gooey because you simply can’t wait! Thankfully my fiance wasn’t home when I made them because I scarfed down a couple as quickly as I could and probably looked a little nuts in the process! To make them an extra bit chocolatey (as if they needed it) I added a teaspoon of instant coffee, it’s not nearly enough to make them taste like coffee but it brings out the chocolate flavor. If you love chocolate chip cookies, you’re going to love these! Happy baking!

