Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Mother’s Day is quickly approaching (it’s less than two weeks away), so I used this weekend to do some shopping for my mum. To say that my mum is difficult to shop for would be an understatement! She very particular about what she wears so shopping for her is always a challenge. Her style is very classy and she stays away from anything trendy; she loves pinks and blues but her all time favorite color combination is navy and white (see what I mean about classic style). I thought I’d come up with some pretty choices for gifts for all your lovely mums, in case they’re as tough to buy for as mine. I don’t think you can ever go wrong with a simple pendant, her favorite perfume or a delicious smelling candle (my favorite is Baies from Diptyque – it’s to die for)! I hope you’re planning a lovely Mother’s Day for all your deserving mums! I’ll let you in on a snippet of our day – we’re starting the day off with brunch at this beautiful heritage general store, they have the most amazing English tea and delicious scones and pastries. I’d love to hear what you have planned to thank your mum for all the wonderful things she does!

1. Chanel Three Chance Purse Sprays $84
2. Amanda Catherine Designs Mother’s Day Confetti Heart Print $15
3. Diptyque Baies Candle $60
4. Serena & Lily Pink Moroccan Leather Pouf $450
5. Tory Burch Sophia Tote $350
6. Tiffany & Co. Mom Heart Locket Pendant in Sterling Silver $550

Peony via

