Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Although I like bright colors, I’m definitely a sucker for anything pastel! Pale pinks, purples and blues make me weak in the knees and I can’t help but be drawn to them when shopping! I love anything that’s feminine and pretty with a hint of whimsy, which essentially describes all pastel colors. The moment I saw this dress I knew it would be the perfect piece to build a gorgeous and classy outfit. The pleats give the dress a vintage feel while the colors make it perfect for this season! I think this is the perfect outfit for a day at the derby; elegant and pretty! The large brimmed hat, which is a must-have for this summer, completes the look!

Dress | Oasis Colorblock Pleated Dress $105
Hat | H&M Straw Hat $18
Bag | Prada Saffiano Framed Top Handle Bag $3048
Sunglasses | Tom Ford Rickie $395
Bracelet | Alex & Ani Gold Plated Bagel Bracelet $24
Heels | Zara Basic Slingback $60

