Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I would be completely lying if I said that I didn’t love scarves! I used to think they were more of a winter accessory but within the last couple of years pretty silk and cashmere scarves have been one of the hottest summer accessories. I think they’re a great accessory that adds some color or interest to an already pretty outfit! There are so many choices this summer, from pretty pastels to bright colors and bold prints; the choices are truly endless. Summer scarves look just as lovely with a pair of shorts and a cute top as they do with a pretty sundress. I recently bought a gorgeous pastel scarf from Coach which I’m sure you’ll be seeing in the near future! Until then I hope you’re swooning over all of the gorgeous scarves above and enjoy shopping for a couple to add to your collection!

1. Nina Ricci Floral Print Silk Scarf $198
2. Drakes London Paisley Scarf $274
3. Nina Ricci Floral Silk Print Scarf $198
4. Yves Saint Laurent Logo Stitched Scarf $600
5. Missoni Zigzag Crochet-knit Scarf $315
6. Jimmy Choo Snakeskin-print Wool and Silk-blend Scarf $650
7. Marc Jacobs Big Hearted Silk-Cashmere Scarf $198
8. Dolce & Gabbana Sheer Cotton Rose Scarf $195
9. J. Crew Silk Scarf $76

